Tags

, ,

WoW !! This week is definately one of my best weeks ever! Next thursday I’ll be finishing this semester’s exams and now I found that I’ve been nominated for 4 awards in a matter of 5 days only. How amazing!

So, this post is gonna be for the first award, the “Versatile Blogger Award” …
I’ve been nominated by Stranger from “Life A Fairy Tail” to recieve this award. Thank you a lot Stranger for nominating my blog Slice Of Life 🙂

Now, moving on to the basic rules which are:

    1. Add a picture of the award in your post. (done)
    2. Thank the award giver. (done too)
    3. Share 7 random facts about you.
    4. Choose 15 other bloggers to pass the award to and let them know that they’ve been nominated.

As for rule # 3, here are 7 random facts about me:

    1. I live in Cairo.
    2. I’m studying Accounting, and I still have another semester to get my Bachelor degree.
    3. My real name is Parrihan, but everyone calls me Parry. I never use my full name except when it comes to formal documentations 😀
    4. I enjoy running for long distances.
    5. I get hit by inspiration mostly when I’m stuck in my exams – just like these day – I skip studying and start writing 😀
    6. I’m a huge fan of Lady Antebellum and Enrique Iglesias.
    7. My lifetime dream was to become a successful professional tennis player, but due to many many circumstances I couldn’t be that professional player. Yet, I still play tennis in every possible occasion.

For rule # 4, these are the 15 blogs that I’d love to pass the award to:

Congratulations to all … May you have a great time 🙂

Peace & Love
Parry

