Tags

, , , ,

I’m afraid I’m getting an overdose of excitement here! πŸ˜€
This is the 4th award nomination I receive during this week!

I literally punched the air with my fist and shouted out “YEAAAH!!!” when I saw the nomination for this award … Childish behavior, I know πŸ˜€

Thanks a lot Aisha for this amazing surprise, it made me really happy and flattered to know that you thought my writings were worth the nomination πŸ™‚

Rules of Acceptance:

    1. Thank the blogger who presented you with the award.
    2. Post a photo of the award.
    3. Share ten things about yourself readers don’t know.
    4. Choose six people to present this award to.
    5. Let the six bloggers know they have been awarded.

So, the 10 things about me are:

    1. I’m that type of persons who always have a list for everything.

    2. The only thing that I don’t have a list for is my favorite time of the day. It’s the early hours of the morning before the sunrise.

    3. I love to see how the sun rises, it renews my hopes and energy and makes me think of many things to do in order to make a nice memory out of this day.

    4. Unlike most girls do, I don’t enjoy shopping, especially when I intend to shop for something and end up going home after hours from searching without getting anything I want!

    5. I’m trying to learn some Spanish these days.

    6. I saw the movie “The Notebook” like 8 times before, and I’m ready to watch it all over again. I just LOVE it!

    7. I love odd numbers, especially those who have 5 and 0 in them.

    8. I have one amazing brother driving me crazy all the time, but I love him a lot πŸ˜€

    9. I have a lot of favorite colors, but BLUE is on the top.

    10. I started writing song lyrics two years ago and till now I wrote 3 songs.

Now it’s the time to forward this award to other 6 amazing bloggers. I really wish to nominate more than just 6, but it’s the rules!
So, the 6 nominees are:

Congratulations. And thanks again Aisha!

Peace & Love
Parry

