Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Since I dedicated my blog to be about every manner concerning Life and People, I thought of starting a new series called “A Lesson Learned” about the lessons I’ve learned through life. Of course I didn’t learn them in a normal school, but rather in the greatest school ever that we call it “Life” …

I came across a lot of people in my life – some were strangers and some I perfectly knew – who taught me the most powerful and important lessons a person could ever learn.

I do believe that sharing experiences is one of the best ways to learn and I also believe in the distinct effect other people’s experiences have on us, so I’ll be posting soon about these experiences and I hope you enjoy reading them and wish you would find something new to add to your own knowledge and may them change your life even a little or a lot just as they changed mine 🙂

Love & Peace
Parry

