Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Many wonderful things happened to me today that only made my SMILE grow wider – even when my shoe was killing my left foot slowly through the day 😀 LOL

    My family’s support and unconditional love that give me strength to move on.

    My fiancé and his trails to help me get over one of my ancient problems.

    Spending sometime with my dear friends who I missed a lot through the past three weeks.

    Adding some new books to my Reading’s Waiting List … “I know I won’t be able to read them anytime soon, but just having them is a real bless” 😀

    Receiving a quite motivating feedback about my blog. It’s amazing how a simple line can make you feel good about what you’re doing and keeps pushing you to do your best whatever you’re up to 🙂

    And last but not least, my brother who told me what’s the right preposition to use after the word “feedback” … I’m not good at word-preposition thing. Some help is highly appreciated 😀

Thanks ALLAH

Hope you’d find the time to figure out what you’re thankful for today 🙂

Parry

